A A G
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Location

Pest Control Jakarta
Head Office
Wisma PEDE 5th Floor
Jl. Let. Jend. MT. Haryono Kav. 17
Jakarta Selatan 12810
(021) 83701276
+62 812-3741-9002
infopest@aag.co.id
Pest Control Tangerang
Tangerang Branch
Komplek duren village Blok A2 No. 37, Rt 01 Rw 02, kelurahan Sudimara Selatan,
Kota Tangerang Selatan,
Banten 15151
(021) 73455056
+62 813-1786-5611
tangerang@aag.co.id
Pest Control Bogor
Bogor Branch
Perum Duta Pakuan
Jl. Danau Kalimutu Blok C5 No. 2
Kota Bogor, Jawa Barat 16127
(0251) 8395488
+62 8129-0885-623
bogor@aag.co.id
Pest Control Karawang
Karawang Branch
Ruko Buana Taman Sari A11
Karawang Timur, Kab. Karawang
Jawa Barat 41371
(0267) 7304568
+62 812-1846-6197
karawang@aag.co.id
Pest Control Bandung
Bandung Branch
Bandung Indah Raya Blok A-5/8
Rancasari, Kota Bandung
Jawa Barat 40292
(022) 87790961
+62 851-0040-1948
bandung@aag.co.id
Pest Control Surabaya
Surabaya Branch
Jl. Kebon sari Tengah No.3
jambangan, Kota Surabaya
Jawa Timur 60233
(031) 82522904
+62 823-3580-3930
surabaya@aag.co.id
Pest Control Semarang
Semarang Branch
Perumahan Griya Merpati Baru
Jl. Merpati Baru Raya Kav. 10
Kecamatan Pedurungan Semarang
Jawa Tengah 50192
(024) 7641 0630
+62 812-2946-4274
semarang@aag.co.id